Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jimmy Moten from sylvania on 3/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Nice people's to deal with, will have all of my services, done at Auto Aid Sylvania, and would recommend others to do the same ! Thanks you all very much !"
5 star rating
Joe Aliffi from sylvania on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Best mechanics"

" Great staff with the best mechanics in Sylvania!"
5 star rating
Samantha Jackson from sylvania on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 06 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Timely service"

"Quick and efficient, and safe too!"
5 star rating
Wade Goss from sylvania on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome people and awesome service"
5 star rating
Tom Morgan from sylvania on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Great shop"

"I appreciate you guys. My ole favorite ride is like all new again. No more screaming bearing noise, brakes are renewed and and you returned her to me all washed up with some Valentine cookies on the front seat. Nice to have a shop you trust. "
5 star rating
Billy Sconyers from sylvania on 2/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"We're glad Chuck is doing well. Always great service and the ladies up front are the best."
5 star rating
Depart Of Juvenile Justice from sylvania on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"The owners and the staff are accommodating and knowledgeable. They are very professional and exemplary in customer service. "
5 star rating
Matt Mills from sylvania on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 1987 Chevrolet V10 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great Service! Great people to work with!!!!"
5 star rating
Donald Dukes from sylvania on 1/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC C4C042 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer and mechanical service."
5 star rating
Annie Kemp from sylvania on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work"

"Quality of work is above and beyond. They got my car Ripped. And that's in a good way. When I put the pedal to the metal it flies. Wasn't doing that before. Worth every penny. They take great care of my Tin Lizzie. Thanks All."

Reviews from Google