Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stacy Lamar (Triplett) from on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend the service of Auto Aid to anyone"
5 star rating
Joseph Aliffi from sylvania on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great place to get work done on your vehicle"
5 star rating
Allen from sylvania on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very attentive and easy to work with."
5 star rating
linda reaves from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It's great and I do recommend that you take your vehicle there if you want a good quality of service."
5 star rating
Janie Bailey from sylvania on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"stellar!"

"Is stellar !"
5 star rating
Latonya from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The people at auto aid is great. Their office staff is very friendly."
5 star rating
Kris from on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best customer service. Friendly. Organized."
5 star rating
William Bland from sylvania on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1991 GMC C7H042 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very Professional and provides quality work. I feel confident when my vehicle leaves their shop it has had a complete examination."
5 star rating
Chris Lane from sylvania on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Everyone was very friendly and eager to help. I dealt mainly with Brook. She was super nice and very informative."
5 star rating
Ken Kassinger from rincon on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura ZDX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, personalized service."

Reviews from Google