Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 237 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Labryta Williams from sylvania on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Love"

"I love auto aid."
5 Star Rating
Stacy Lamar (Triplett) from on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend the service of Auto Aid to anyone"
5 Star Rating
Joseph Aliffi from sylvania on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great place to get work done on your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Allen from sylvania on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very attentive and easy to work with."
5 Star Rating
linda reaves from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"It's great and I do recommend that you take your vehicle there if you want a good quality of service."
5 Star Rating
Janie Bailey from sylvania on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"stellar!"

"Is stellar !"
5 Star Rating
Latonya from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The people at auto aid is great. Their office staff is very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Kris from on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best customer service. Friendly. Organized."
5 Star Rating
William Bland from sylvania on 1/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1991 GMC C7H042 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very Professional and provides quality work. I feel confident when my vehicle leaves their shop it has had a complete examination."
5 Star Rating
Chris Lane from sylvania on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Everyone was very friendly and eager to help. I dealt mainly with Brook. She was super nice and very informative."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Avery Simmons from 09/09/2021:
"Great People who definitely took care of me and my situation and got me back on the road in no time!"
1 Star Rating
Jimmy Metcalf from 05/31/2021:
"Big RIPP OFG,OVER CHARGE, HIWAY ROBERY!!!"
4 Star Rating
Patricia Allen from 07/21/2021:
"They are forthcoming when inquiring about auto diagnoses."
5 Star Rating
Matt Mchenry from 04/21/2021:
"Had a really good experience, very friendly staff, they did a good job, and they washed my car afterwards ??"
5 Star Rating
Sam L Jackson from 11/01/2020:
"I'd recommend calling ahead if you get an appointment from one of their partners. The girls up front were really sweet and helpful. They told me everything I needed to know about the process up front. The mechanic seems capable and was very efficient. Miss Meg was super supportive and encouraging, and seems to run a tight ship. Thanks!"