Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 237 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ken Kassinger from rincon on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura ZDX and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, personalized service."
5 Star Rating
Louis Lussier from on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always recommend you highly."
5 Star Rating
Greg medlin from sylvania on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them and they care about the customer on a personal level as well as the vehicle being worked on"
5 Star Rating
Ben Peacock from sylvania on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Highest quality work you can find and customer service that is hands down the BEST. You're more than a ticket number here..... You're family."
5 Star Rating
Elaine Parrish from sylvania on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest, Hardworking, understands their customers are humans, Respectful in every way, Bend over backwards to help someone."
5 Star Rating
Christina Lyle from sylvania on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional!"
5 Star Rating
R Mann from sylvania on 9/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional"
5 Star Rating
Ken Kassinger from rincon on 8/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura ZDX and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The Auto Aid family make you feel like your part of THEIR family. This is what quality and service are about."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Avery Simmons from 09/09/2021:
"Great People who definitely took care of me and my situation and got me back on the road in no time!"
1 Star Rating
Jimmy Metcalf from 05/31/2021:
"Big RIPP OFG,OVER CHARGE, HIWAY ROBERY!!!"
4 Star Rating
Patricia Allen from 07/21/2021:
"They are forthcoming when inquiring about auto diagnoses."
5 Star Rating
Matt Mchenry from 04/21/2021:
"Had a really good experience, very friendly staff, they did a good job, and they washed my car afterwards ??"
5 Star Rating
Sam L Jackson from 11/01/2020:
"I'd recommend calling ahead if you get an appointment from one of their partners. The girls up front were really sweet and helpful. They told me everything I needed to know about the process up front. The mechanic seems capable and was very efficient. Miss Meg was super supportive and encouraging, and seems to run a tight ship. Thanks!"