Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angela Was Rose from statesboro on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Use them for all your automotive needs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"They work hard to earn your business. Provide complete services."
5 star rating
Linda Webster from beaufort on 6/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"very professional and welcoming a great job on my Volvo! I will be back for my next maintenance."
5 star rating
Ricky Williams from sylvania on 6/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This was my first visit but I'm going to come back with all of my vehicles."
5 star rating
Reggie Jackson from sylvania on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Thanks for everything"
5 star rating
Lexis Miller from springfield on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I was very satisfied with the work done on my car!! The customer service was excellent and they were more than happy to answer any of my questions!! From now on, I will only use Auto Aid to service my car!"
5 star rating
Stephen Kirkland from newington on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus IS C and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They definitely reach out and tell you what you need to know about what needs attention with your vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable. The results are satisfactory."
5 star rating
Leah Weinberger from sylvania on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I would absolutely refer anyone to you guys. I appreciate the care for my car and the kindness I'm shown anytime I need my car serviced. Most of all I like the notifications I get when I have had or need work done. Everything is taken care of in great detail."
5 star rating
Chris Abramowitz from sylvania on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I can confidently say, if you have never been to Auto Aid, then the service you receive will be better than you expected. The service writers are very good about communicating and keeping you informed about the progress of the work. Before every job, the technician performs a comprehensive inspection of your vehicle and the service writer emails it to you. In my line of work, we call that "As Found". This let me know of things wrong with my car that I had not noticed myself. In this case, both of my tag lights were not working. Who ever checks to see if their tag lights are working? Anyway, I feel like the technicians at Auto Aid work on my car as if it were their own. They diagnose, provide facts, and help me make the best decision for my circumstances, and then they perform quality work. At Auto Aid, you will receive top quality work and be charged fair rates for their time and expertise. The folks at Auto Aid are our friends and neighbors. I trust them to maintain my vehicles, so I can do other stuff (like mow my grass). You can too."
5 star rating
Betty Jean Dalhover from girard on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional and extremely helpful. Couldn’t thank everyone enough."

Reviews from Google