Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amy muns from sardis on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in Sylvania"
5 star rating
Lynne Evans from cashiers on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I received excellent, very professional service from Auto Aid this week. They diagnosed the issue I was having with my BMW, gave me options along with costs as well as completing the work in a very timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend Auto Aid!!!"
5 star rating
Billy from on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Always excellent. Always kept in the loop and given options on what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Danelle Toole from sylvania on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They are awesome. They make you feel at home and have great customer service. They always take the extra step!!!"
5 star rating
Cynthia from on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I would tell the person how great Auto Aid mechanics does an excellent job. They welcome you with open arms like family."
5 star rating
Mike Rogers from northport on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Good, honest people to deal with"
5 star rating
Rick Elder from sylvania on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 star rating
Mike Mann from sylvania on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent, as always."
5 star rating
Marvia Kittles from sylvania on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you are the best. Thanks you've never let me down. I recommend you all the time."
5 star rating
Labryta Williams from sylvania on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Love"

"I love auto aid."

Reviews from Google